Rhetorical Answer

Icon

A response to the question never asked

Fun things I’m not doing

I’ve been getting increasingly miffed at all the fun things I’m not doing while I tend to Very Important Life Matters™, the latest being getting drunk. Also on my not-to-do list:

So what the heck am I doing instead?! I’m sorting through the mountain of photos I took during my recent trip to Taiwan! Here’s one I took of some food carts at the base of one of the many temples I visited. There is nothing quite like the agony of standing under the baking sun, trying to decide whether you want ice cream or squid in your waffle cone…

food carts

Filed under: New York, , ,

One Response

  1. 987s says:

    Can I have both?

Leave a Reply

Blogroll

Time Fritterers

Tools & Services

